Revolution Staff

Below is the list of Revolution House staff.  Feel free to contact your child's teacher(s) throughout the year if you have any questions of concerns.  Keep in mind, your child may have a different Math Advisor (TTO) and/or Related Arts teacher than the respective teachers below. 

 

Mrs. Borea - Guidance Counselor (boreal@norwalkps.org)

Mrs. Counts - House Leader (countsc@norwalkps.org)

 

6th Grade Staff

Mrs. Balsinger - ELA (balsingerh@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Morey - Science/Social Studies (moreyk@norwalkps.org)

 

7th Grade Staff

Mrs. Dhindsa - Science (dhindsan@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Williams - Social Studies (williamsd@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Livingston - ELA (livingstons@norwalkps.org)

 

8th Grade Staff

Mrs. Counts - ELA (countsc@norwalkps.org)

Mrs. Dhindsa - Science (dhindsan@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Williams - Social Studies (williamsd@norwalkps.org)

 

Teach to One Math Math Advisor

Mrs. Bennett (bennettk@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Lever (leverj@norwalkps.org)

TTO Teacher #3 - TBD

 

Related Arts

Mr. DeVito - Physical Education (devitom@norwalkps.org

Ms. Folchetti - Phyiscal Education (folchettij@norwalkps.org)

Dr. Kolbusz - Literacy (kolbuszl@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Larkins - Resource (larkinsj@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Peryea - Resource (peryeas@norwalkps.org)

Mr. McVey - Spanish (mcveys@norwalkps.org)

Mrs. Richello - Art (richellod@norwalkps.org