Revolution Staff

Below is the list of Revolution House staff.  Feel free to contact your child's teacher(s) throughout the year if you have any questions or concerns.   

 

Mrs. Borea - Guidance Counselor (boreal@norwalkps.org)

Mrs. Counts - House Leader (countsc@norwalkps.org)

 

6th Grade Staff

Mrs. Balsinger - ELA (balsingerh@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Morey - Science/Social Studies (moreyk@norwalkps.org)

Dr. Moulds - Math 

 

7th Grade Staff

Mrs. Dhindsa - Science (dhindsan@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Livingston - ELA (livingstons@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Lever - Math (leverj@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Williams - Social Studies (williamsdavid@norwalkps.org)

 

8th Grade Staff

Mrs. Bennett - Math (bennettk@norwalkps.org)

rs. Counts - ELA (countsc@norwalkps.org)

Mrs. Dhindsa - Science (dhindsan@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Williams - Social Studies (williamsdavid@norwalkps.org)

 

Related Arts

Mr. DeVito - Physical Education (devitom@norwalkps.org

Ms. Folchetti - Phyiscal Education (folchettij@norwalkps.org)

Dr. Kolbusz - Literacy (kolbuszl@norwalkps.org)

Mr. Larkins - Resource (larkinsj@norwalkps.org)

Mr. McVey - Spanish (mcveys@norwalkps.org)

Ms. Peryea - Resource (peryeas@norwalkps.org)

Mrs. Richello - Art (richellod@norwalkps.org